Wormsley Cricket Ground

In May 2019, I became a member of the Minor Counties Cricket Association (Now the NCCA).

My work means I am free to watch cricket on Mondays as the 3 day championship matches are played Sunday to Tuesday.

The championship is currently split into four divisions of five counties (Eastern and Western Divisions 1 and 2).

Each county plays four championship matches with the overall divisional champions playing off in the final at Banbury CC in mid September.

All NCCA matches for 2020 have been cancelled due to the Covid 19 epidemic.